CONTACT US

Head Office

Address: 5750 South Jackson Street,
Hinsdale, Ilinois 60521,USA
Telephone: +1-630 325 5383
Fax: +1-630 734 1579

India Chamber

Contact Person:Capt. Percy Master
President – India Region
email id : percym@mastergroups.com

corporate & protocol

Contact Person: Edul Daver
Global President
eduldaver@gmail.com

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

8, R.N. Gamadia Polyclinic, Gamadia Colony
Tardeo, Mumbai 400 007., India.
Contact Persons :
Aspi Antia - Chief Executive Officer
Mobile : +91 7045225939

Zarine Khan – Sr.Administrative Officer
Mobile: +91-9619165444

Aban Mistry – Administrative Officer
Telephone: +91-22-2353 2522
Email:wzccindia@on-lyne.com

Treasury

Contact Person: Katayun Kapadia
Hon. Treasurer
kkatayun@msn.com

Website related queries

Contact Person: Yazdi Tantra
Telephone: +91-22-4222 6789
Fax: +91-22-6692 1440
Email: yazdi@on-lyne.com

For Global issues

Contact Person: Pheroze Kharas
Director – International Board
Email: phili.kharas@gmail.com

For Global issues(North America)

Contact Person: Rustom Engineer
Director – International Board
Email : rustom47@hotmail.com ; RustomE@comcast.net

Chairs

Technical Committee-Yazdi Tantra (yazdi@on-lyne.com)
Program Development Committee- Pheroze Kharas (phili.kharas@gmail.com)
Publications Committee-Meher Bhesania (bhesania@emirates.net.ae)
Women Entrepreneurs (WE) – Behroze Daruwalla – behroze@frenaus.com